Southeast

Southeast Region

AL GSDC of South Alabama
President: Bill Robinson || 251-633-5319 ||  robinhausapollo@aol.com
Secretary: Pat Robinson || 251-633-5319 ||  robinhausgsd@aol.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

FL GSDC of Greater Miami
President: Manuel Campo || 305-279-3517 || mc3935@aol.com
Secretary: Kathy Perez-Gurri || 786-247-4299 || heathcruz@aol.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

FL GSDC of North Florida
President: Linda Granger || 904-234-2849 || monet_415@yahoo.com
Secretary: Kelley Caton || 904-651-9222 || k_caton@hotmail.com  
Website: https://gsdcnfl.wixsite.com/gsdc-of-north-fla
Facebook: GSDC of North Florida

FL GSDC of Orlando
President: Janet Desmond || 561-339-6549 || DanaeGSD@bellsouth.net
Secretary: Dave Desmond || 561-427-834 ||   info@gsdcOrlando.org 
Website: www.GSDCOrlando.org
Facebook: none

FL Tampa Bay GSDC
President: Diane Roberts || 813-671-2913 || dianeroberts.gsd@frontier.com
Secretary: Rozanna Miller || 813-986-5593 || TBGSDC@yahoo.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

FL Treasure Coast GSDC
President: Janet Desmond || 561-339-6549 || Danaegsd@bellsouth.net
Secretary: Ines Rico || 786-326-3463 || inesitarico@gmail.com
Website: http://www.tcgsdc.org
Facebook: none

GA GSDC of Atlanta
President: Justin Moore || Phone 727-510-5850 || gsdcofatlanta@gmail.com
Vice President: John Conely || Phone 423-443-8578 || conelyj@aol.com

Website: https://www.gsdcatlanta.org
Facebook: GSDC of Atlanta

GA GSDC of Augusta
President: Gene Workman || 706-825-6837 || winnetou0308@yahoo.com
Secretary: Angie Hubbard || 706-831-8068 || winnetou0308@yahoo.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

GA GSDC of North Georgia
President: Heather Jones || 678-925-0234 || hnjones4u@gmail.com
Secretary: Kim McNamara || 678-428-9136 || klite3gsd@gmail.com
Website: none
Facebook: German Shepherd Dog Club of North Georgia

KY GSDC of Western Kentucky
President: Dr. Mary Adelman || 270-436-2858 || maryba@toast.net
Secretary: Kim Broster || 270-978-5599 || gsdcwkytrials@gmail.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

KY Kentuckiana GSDC
President: Larry Slavenwhite || 502-245-5387
Secretary: Susan Lawson || 502-367-2589 || slawson435@aol.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

LA GSDC of Greater Shreveport
President: Paula McDowell || 318-938-1700 || pgray55555@aol.com
Secretary: Patti Harman || 903-796-4229 || gwynarwyn@aol.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

MS Mississippi Coast GSDC
President: Rick Ly || 228-243-9007 || italchin@aol.com
Secretary: Brian Carberry || 251-654-3799 || lapoguy@comcast.net
Website: none
Facebook: none

NC GSDC of Greater Charlotte
President: Doris Herbert || 704-545-5131 || adorhergsd@msn.com
Secretary: Deeda Duncan || 919-779-7841
Website: none
Facebook: none

NC GSDC of Greater Raleigh
President: Mary Bjelica || 919-819-1062 || marybjelica@gmail.com
Secretary: Adele Todd || 919-594-7826 || gsdograleigh@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gsdcofgrraleigh.org
Facebook: none

TN GSDC of East Tennessee
President: Lisa Walker || 865-705-1352 || tacoragsd@comcast.net
Secretary: Debra Maldonado || 865-712-2607 || debramaldonado31@gmail.com
Website: https://www.gsdcet.org
Facebook: GSDC of East Tennessee

TN German Shepherd Dog Club of Memphis
President: Kathryn Foster || 901-827-7522 || kfoster1@hotmail.com
Secretary: Vicki Harrison || 901-786-4134 || vharri5773@aol.com
Website: none
Facebook: none

VA GSDC of Eastern Virginia
President: Bruce Gilbert || 757-312-0208 || BGJobar@aol.com
Secretary: Gerry Colligan || 757-771-7119 || gericoshep@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.gsdceva.com
Facebook: None