Grand Victrixes

The Grand Victrix is chosen each year as the best of all females (bitches) in the Breed class at the annual German Shepherd Dog Club of America National Specialty Show.

YEARGrand Victrix
2023GCHG Kaleef’s Mercedes
2022GCH Eagle Valley’s Lady In Red
2021CH Kenlyn’s Lacey
2020US SEL CAN GVX BIM US CAN CH Wolf Creek Glitter in the Air
2019GCH Breal-Jogra’s Ulyssa  
2018CH Welove Duchien’s Sweeter than Honey
2017GCH Tazzman’s Extra Special
2016CH Norberge’s Razzle Rosarita of Clayfield
2015GCH Windfalls Who Says V Chablis
2014CH Dershimer Alea V Elite Design Tokaye
2013GCH Depahl’s Halston
2012GCH Jagan Lenlor’s Solike Happy
2011GCH Eko-Lan N EJM’s Encore
2010SEL CH Wolf Creek Aquilla of Merivern
2009SEL EX CH Signature’s Miami V Kridler
2008SEL CH Hiena Gomez
2007SEL CH Marhaven’s Black Orchid
2006AOE SEL CH Castlehill’s Tuff Cookie ROM HT PT TC
2005AOE SEL EX CH Falcon’s WeLove Liberty TC RN TC OFA H & E
2004SEL CH Hickoryhill’s Godiva Sirius Park
2003SEL CH Kridler’s Ruby v Highland Acres
2002CH Jecoda Keylis Jest ‘n Thyme TC OFA H
2001CH Lindenhill’s Voodoo Lily
2000CH Aramist’s Ivana of Kolbrook OFA H & E
1999CH Winsome’s Fettucini v Cypress  
1998CH Rallyn’s Que Sara of Starfire
1997CH Kate Vom Cypress II 
1996AOE AM CH & CAN SEL CH Inflight’s Heaven Only Knows OFA TC HT PT
1995CH Jerr’s French Pastry
1994CH Leiter’s Cross My Heart
1993CH Hoheneichen-Avalon Chinadoll
1992TR’s Guinevere v Kenlyn
1991CH Brentaryl’s West Side Story
1990CH Amber’s Rosie of Bracewood
1989CH Altana’s Kricket
1988CH Sea-Lair’s Ciera
1987CH Howard’s Magic Moment – Am. & Can. Gr. Vic. C.D.
1986CH Dawnhill’s Carli
1985AM & CAN SEL CH Lynrik’s Kristal TC
1984CH Jeanden’s L’Erin of Langenau
1983CH Von Ivo’s Blithe Spirit
1982CH Merkel’s Vendetta
1981CH Anton’s Jenne (AM & CAN GVX)
1980CH Lacy Britches of Billo
1979AM & CAN CH Anton’s Jesse
1978CH Jo-Sans Charisma
1977CH Charo of Shiloh Gardens
1976CH Covy’s Rosemary of Tucker Hill ROM
1975CH Langenau’s Tango
1974CH Lor-Locke’s Tatta of Fran-Jo ROM
1973CH Ro San’s First Love
1972CH Cathwar’s Lisa v Rob ROM
1971CH Aloha von Bid-Scono ROM
1970CH Bel Vista’s Solid Sender
1969CH DeCloudt’s Heidi CD
1968CH Valtara’s Image
1967CH Hanarob’s Touche
1966CH Hanarob’s Touche
1965CH Mar-Sa’s Velvet ot Malabar
1964Not Awarded
1963CH Hessian’s Vogue ROM
1962CH Bonnie Bergere of Ken-Rose UDT ROM
1961CH Nanhall’s Donna CD
1960AM & CAN CH Robin of Kingscroft (AM & CAN GVX)
1959CH Alice vd Guten Fee
1958CH Tan-Zar Desiree
1957CH Jeff-Lynn’s Bella
1956CH Kobeil’s Barda
1955CH Solo Nina of Rushagen CD ROM
1954CH Jem of Penllyn
1953CH Ulla of San Miguel
1952CH Afra v Heilholtkamp ROM
1951CH Tawnee v Liebestraum
1950CH Yola of Long-Worth
1949CH Doris v Vogtlandshof
1948CH Duchess of Browvale
1947AM. & CAN CH Jola v Liebestraum ROM (AM & CAN GVX)
1946AM & CAN Leda v Liebestraum ROM
1945CH Olga of Ruthland
1944AM & CAN CH Frigga v Hoheluft ROM
1943CH Hella v Haus Hagen
1942CH Bella v Haus Hagen
1941CH Hexe ot Rotundina
1940CH Lady of Ruthland ROM
1939CH Thora v Bern of Giralda
1938CH Giralda’s Geisha CD
1937CH Perchta v Bern
1936CH Frigga v Kannenbackerland
1935CH Nanka v Schwyn
1934CH Dora of Shereston
1933CH Dora of Shereston
1932Not Awarded
1931CH Gisa v Koenigsbruch
1930CH Christel v Stimmberg – PH
1929INT CH Katia v Blasienberg – HGH – ZPr – Sgn.
1928Erich’s Mercede ot Shereston
1927CH Inky of Willowgate
1926INT CH Asta v Kaltenweide – Sgn.
1925CH Ima v Doernerhof – SchH
1924CH Ima v Doernerhof – SchH
1923CH Boda vd Furstenberg
1922CH Debora v Weimar
1921CH Dora v Rheinwald
1920CH Boda vd Furstenberg
1919CH VanHall’s Herta
1918CH Lotte v Edelweiss