2018 Futurity Hosts/Locations
Region Date Host Club Location
Northeast Sunday, May 13, 2018 Iroquois GSDC of Syracuse Seneca Falls, NY
Mid Atlantic Saturday, April 7, 2018 Delaware Valley GSDC Horsham, PA
Southeast Sunday, April 29, 2018 GSDC of E Tennessee Alcoa, TN
Great Lakes Monday, May 28, 2018  GSDC of Gtr Cincinnati Williamsburg, OH
Midwest Sunday, June 10, 2018 GSDC of Kansas City Smithville, MO     
Southwest Friday, May 18, 2018  Rocky Mountain GSDC Glendale, CO
South Pacific Sunday, April 15, 2018 GSDC of Southern Arizona     Tuson, AZ
Mid Pacific Friday, June 22, 2018  GSD Fanciers of N California   Fremont, CA
Northwest Sunday, July 15, 2018 GSDC of Greater Eugene     Albany, OR
Last Updated on Wednesday, 09 August 2017 11:55