2016 Futurity Host Clubs and Locations

NE    GSDC Rochester    Saturday 5/14/2016
Rodman Lott, Seneca Falls NY

MA   Delaware Valley GSDC  Monday 4/11/2016   
Kuhn's Day Camp, Horsham, Pa

SE    GSDC Greater Charlotte   Sunday 4/17/2016  
Piedmont KC, Charlotte, NC      

GL    GSDC Central Ohio    Monday 5/30/2016
Best Western,  Columbus, OH

MW  GSDC Kansas City    Sunday 6/19/2016
Purina Farms, St Louis, MO

SW   GSDC San Antonio    Sunday 4/10/2016
Residence Inn, San Antonio, TX

SP   GSDC San Gabriel Valley   Saturday 4/23/2016
(TBD), Anaheim, CA

MP   GSDC Sacramento Valley    Friday 4/1/2016
Howe Community Park, Carmichael, CA

NW   GSDC Greater Eugene    Friday 7/15/2016
Timberline Memorial Park, Albany, OR

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 November 2015 12:21
2017 Futurity Host Clubs and Locations

SE   April 8-9  GSDC No. Florida
SW   April 15-16  GSDC Houston/Beaumont
NW   May 27-28  GSDC Pacific Northwest
GL   May 14  GSDC Southern Indiana
NE   June 4  GSDC Greater New Haven
MA   May 6  GSDC Northern New Jersey
MW   June 18  GSDC St. Louis
SP   Mar 26  GSDC San Diego County
MP   June 23  Diablo Valley GSDC

Last Updated on Monday, 05 October 2015 07:11