~CALIFORNIA~

 

Sharon Allbright
Applegate, CA
sharlen@foothill.net
530-878-2826

 

Jackie Ambrose
Prunedale, CA
angelrungsd@yahoo.com
831-663-6150

 

Jennifer Arends
Irvine, CA
jen@vintrashepherds.com
949-653-6660

 

Kathy Aubrey
Long Beach, CA
Utopiak9s@aol.com

 

Damon Battles
Hanford, CA
battles@lemoorenet.com
559-584-8462

 

Cathleen & Joe Guay Bennett
Rialto, CA
909-873-8737

 

Linda Berkman
Granite Bay, CA
lindaberkman@earthlink.net

 

Gail F. Boggs
Crows Landing, CA
laurigailkennel@aol.com
 

 

Patricia Brown
Sepulveda, CA
shadowAc@aol.com
818-892-1754

 

Patricia Brown
Sepulveda, CA
919-892-1754

 

S.M. Burnthon
Bonsall, CA
shelbysGSD@aol.com
760-639-1635

 

Pete & Rhonda Cacioppo
Moraga, CA
EagleHill@direcway.com
925-377-6416

 

Carrie Carrasco
Fullerton, CA
carrieelise2u@cs.com

 

David & Janet Coleman
Escondido, CA
Rocknolgsd@aol.com
760-745-4694

 

Rosemarie Davis
Leona Valley, CA
noroda@qnet.com
661-270-1435

 

Beryl Eshom
Davis, CA
arelee@pacbell.net
530-758-7117

 

Debra Kaser Freidberg

Quail Valley, CA

Dogsrluv@aol.com

714-328-1805

 

Robert Ghigleri
Fallbrook, CA
Schatzmar@aol.com
760-731-3035

 

Anne Warner Giddings
Bakersfield, CA
sumshep@lightspeed.net
661-831-4689

 

Evan L. Ginsburg
Fullerton, CA
ELG440@aol.com

 

Hatch & Judy Graham
Somerset, CA
jalapep@innercite.com

 

Norma Hansburg
Costa Mesa, CA
norma3221@attbi.com
714-434-7084

 

Edwin B. Hill
Brentwood, CA
925-240-1854

 

Jim & Stormy Hope
Palmdale, CA
Stormy435@aol.com

 

Nancy Hubbell
Butte Valley, CA
KanstenGSD@msn.com
530-345-2211

 

Joan Intersimone
Pittsburg, CA
gsdmum@hotmail.com
925-427-0132

 

Samuel Israel
Los Angeles, CA
israelfriedberg@earthlink.net

 

Roberta A. Kindy

Elk Grove, CA

Glasspal1@aol.com

916-689-9197

 

Linda Kury
Santa Clara, CA
lindakury@aol.com

 

Michelle Kutelis
Rosamond, CA
athosgsd@att.net
661-256-0703

 

Bill Lane
Long Beach, CA
Lanes.Shepherds@verizon.net
562-424-0842

 

Chet & Patricia Larsen
San Jose, CA
larsenc@pacbell.net

 

Donna LePera
Tujunga, CA
dgLepera@yahoo.com
818-352-3059

 

Elizabeth Leschhorn
Anaheim, CA 
Lealynn@aol.com
714-991-9521

 

Dorothy Linn
Belmont, CA
linnloch@home.com

 

Frank & Carolyn Martello
Colfax, CA
marhaven@jps.net
530-637-4848

 

Yvonne Martin
Solvang, CA
vonmartin@verizon.net
805-693-0143

 

Lori McCants
Visalia, CA
RISNSIERRAS@cs.com

 

Jacque Philippbar
San Clemente, CA
949-492-7789

 

Carolyn Putnam
Escondido, CA
Kleinkauf@Bigfoot.com

 

Maralyn Renken
Tehachapi, CA
hossndog@cybersurfers.net
661-821-3391

 

Suzanne M. Renner
Georgetown, CA
Rennerfmly@gtdivide.net
530-333-1319

 

Charles & Teona Rennie
Thermal, CA
TRennie100@aol.com

 

Edwin F. Reyes
Stockton, CA
EFR0472@aol.com

 

Ralph Roberts
Upland, CA
909-946-8132

 

Paul & Jennifer Root
Bay Point, CA
RivendellP@sbcglobal.net
RivendellJ@sbcglobal.net
925-458-4150

 

Theresa J. Royer
Pleasanton, CA
theresaroyer@hotmail.com
650-224-6442

 

Rachelle Salerno
Menefee, CA
rsalerno2@compuserve.com

 

Brenda Shepard

Los Banos, CA

tashina1@comcast.net

209-826-9170

Robert Simmons
Lemon Grove, CA
619-659-2129

 

Susan Solari
Angels Camp, CA
solari@goldrush.com

 

Kathryn Springer
Oakland, CA
showgsd@aol.com

 

Anja Heibloem Stroud
Stockton, CA
AnjaHeibloem-Stroud@msn.com

 

Peggy McKee Taylor
Marysville, CA

 

Dick & Jean Whalen
Moreno Valley, CA
909-242-4188

 

 

 
Return to BREEDERS

HOME